How to Buy Royale Pass in BGMI? (BGMI Royal Pass Purchase)

Purchase Royale Pass in BGMI: BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA releases a new Royale Pass regularly, in which lots of free and premium rewards are available. All players are eligible to claim free rewards without any upgrade, but after upgrading to elite pass or elite pass plus, you get extra benefits like locked rewards, free RP points, and more. By following this tutorial you will learn how to buy royale pass in BGMI.

BGMI Royale Pass Rewards 1 to 100

How to Buy BGMI Royale Pass?

Step 1: Log in to the game > Click on the RP icon

Login to the game > Click on RP icon

Step 2: Click on Upgrade Pass
Step 3: Tap on UC under the Royale Pass that you want to purchase

Tap on UC under the Royale Pass that you want to purchase

Step 4: Click OK and confirm the payment through UC

Click Ok and confirm payment through UC

Step 5: You will be upgraded to a premium royale pass after a successful purchase

BGMI Royale Pass Release Date (BGMI New Royale Pass Date 2024)

Difference Between Elite Pass & Elite Pass Plus

Elite PassElite Pass Plus
Unlock ELITE RewardsInclude All Contents Of Elite Pass
Exclusive PerksExclusive Perks (1 Avatar Frame & Emote)
Unlock ELITE MissionsImmediately Gain 12 Ranks & Rewards
Give Respect 15 Times a WeekGive Respect 30 Times a Week
Get an Extra 200RP Points After Making Your First PurchaseGet an Extra 300RP Points After Making Your First Purchase
Price: 720UCPrice: 1920UC

Note: Only one Pass can be purchased at a time. It cannot be changed except during and event.

BGMI Tier List: BGMI Cycle Season Tier Reset

Royale Pass Rules

  1. Participate in the Royale Pass for free and complete missions to rank up the Pass for more rewards.
  2. All players will be able to participate for free by claiming their Free Pass at the start of each new Royale Pass.
  3. Points can be obtained from Daily Missions and RP Challenges. Points can be used to upgrade the rank of the RP.
  4. As your RP Rank increases, you will be able to claim free rewards, such as Crate Coupon Scraps, Rating Protection Cards, and other in-game items.
  5. Upgrade the Pass to unlock more than 50 items.
  6. Purchase points with UC to upgrade the Pass Rank faster. RP points are used to upgrade the Pass Rank until the Pass reaches Rank 50. After Rank 50, points can be used to redeem rewards.
  7. Upgrade the Pass to redeem rewards. Reach the specified rank to use BP, UC, and RP Points to redeem many great rewards.
  8. RP points remaining at the end of the Royale Pass will expire. Unused RP Upgrade Cards, RP Point Cards, and RP Mission Cards will also expire.

Wrap Up

I’m assuming this article would be helpful for you to get complete information about How to Buy Royale Pass in BGMI? (BGMI Royal Pass Purchase). Please let us know if you have any queries or suggestions or want to share anything. For more news and updates, stay tuned to