BGMI Masters Series 2022 Schedule, Invited Teams, Prize Pool & Where To Watch

BGMI Masters Series 2022 LAN Event organized by NODWIN Gaming is all set to begin on June 24, 2022 which will go on for 4 weeks. Battlegrounds Mobile India is one of the most popular game ever launched in India which has played a major role in the growth of eSports in Indian gaming community.

The tournament will stream on Star Sports 2, LOCO and Glance Live at 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM in English, Hindi, and Tamil language. In the final week (July13-17), the team staying at the top of the leaderboard will win the tournament.

BGMI Masters Series 2022 Day 1: Teams, Map Schedule, Where To Watch

BGMI Masters Series Schedule, Invited Teams, Prize Pool & Where To Watch

BGMI Masters Series Schedule

  • 1st Week
    • Launch Week: 24 June – 26 June (08:00PM-11:30PM)
  • 2nd Week
    • Qualifiers: 27 June – 30 June (08:00PM-10:30PM)
    • Finals: 1 July – 3 July (08:00PM-11:30PM)
  • 3rd Week
    • Qualifiers: 4 July – 7 July (08:00PM-10:30PM)
    • Finals: 8 July – 10 July (08:00PM-11:30PM)
  • 4th Week
    • Grand Finals: 13 July – 17 July (08:00PM-11:30PM)

BGMI Masters Series Invited Teams

All the 24 invited teams for BGMI masters series are:

  1. 7Sea Esports
  2. Chemin Esports
  3. FS Esports
  4. GodLike
  5. Hydra Official
  6. Nigma Galaxy
  7. Blind Esports
  8. Enigma Gaming
  9. Global Esports
  10. Hyderabad Hydras
  11. Marcos Gaming
  12. OR Esports
  13. Orangutan
  14. Revenant
  15. Skylightz
  16. 8Bit
  17. Team Soul
  18. Team Forever
  19. TSM
  20. Team Xspark
  21. Team Insane
  22. Team XO
  23. Rivalry
  24. R Esports

BGMI Masters Groups

There are total 24 invited teams participating in the tournament, which is divided into 3 groups and each team will have 8 members. The 3 groups divided for the BGMI Masters Series are:

Group AGroup BGroup C
Enigma Gaming7Sea EsportsRevenant esports
Team Insane EsportsBlind Esports Marcos Gaming
R esportsRivalry Esports8bit
Team Enigma ForeverHyderabad HydrasHydra Esports
FS EsportsSkylightz GamingNigma Galaxy
Chemin EsportsOrangutanTEAM XO
Global esportsOR EsportsTEAM X SPARK

BGMI Masters Series Prize Pool

The total prize pool of BGMI Masters Series is ₹1.5 Crore, out of which winners will be getting ₹2,500,000 and MVP (Most Valuable Player) will receive ₹100,000.

Total₹1.5 Crore

Where To Watch BGMI Masters Series Livestream?

3 platforms where BGMI Masters Series Livestream can be watched are:

  • Star Sports 2 (TV)
  • LOCO (App)
  • Glance

Broadcast Talent

The broadcast talent for this tournament is:

  • Ravin Kundu – Stage Host (Hindi)
  • Varun John – Desk Host (Hindi)
  • Amrit Gourav – Analyst (Hindi)
  • Bishal Parajuli – Analyst (Hindi)
  • Ocean Sharma – Caster (Hindi)
  • Mannu Karki – Caster (Hindi)
  • Asarudheen – Caster (Tamil)
  • Prabhakaran P – Caster(Tamil)
  • Neeraj Sangle – Caster (English)
  • Lakshya Singh – Caster (English)

I’m assuming this article would be useful for you to get complete information about BGMI Masters Series 2022 Schedule, Invited Teams, Prize Pool & Where To Watch. If you have any query, suggestions, or want to share anything, please let us know in the comments below. For more gaming news and updates, stay tuned with

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.