BGMI Lineup: Best BGMI eSports Teams and Rosters List 2021

Here we will be looking at the list of recently released BGMI Lineups, the best BGMI eSports Teams and Rosters in India who have participated to play BGMI. All the teams are up and ready for battle to win the allotted prizes. There are many eSports teams of BGMI but here we will be looking only which are either popular or their performances have been better in previous matches.

Currently, eSports are the best way to build a happy career, and many are building whereas lots of players has already achieved a lot just by playing game. By looking at the current situations, we can clearly say that eSports can be a better career option.

Best BGMI eSports Teams and Rosters List
© BGMI eSports

BGMI eSports Teams In India

These are the 17 best eSports teams in India who will are going to participate in tournaments.

  • Team S8ul
  • Team 8bit
  • Team GodLike
  • Team 7Sea
  • Skylightz Gaming
  • Blind eSports
  • OREsports (Team Orange Rock)
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Global eSports
  • Team Hydra
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Revenant Esports (RNT eSports Team)
  • TeamIND
  • Element Gaming
  • Red Owl Gaming

List Of BGMI Best Teams and Rosters

As I have mentioned total 17 eSports team that is going to participate in Battlegrounds Mobile India tournaments now let’s have a look at their rosters (players). In the below list, we will be looking at only the popular team rosters.

Team S8ulTeam GodLikeTeam 8bitTEAM XOBlind eSports
MorTaLJonathanAkshu OPHakurrPunkkPsycho
ScoutZGODDelta PGImmortal GamerzEvo0
ViperClutchGodOMEGASenseiXOSpy OP
MaviGhatakAkshatCrysungaing YTN/A
OREsportsSkylightz GamingRNT eSports TeamTeam 7SeaTSM FTX
Light UzumakiN/AN/AN/AN/A

I’m assuming this article would be useful for you to get complete information about the Best BGMI eSports Teams and Rosters. If you think I have missed something, please let us know in the comments below. For more gaming news and updates, stay tuned with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *